Skip to content

aiCarousels vs to Stories

Both are Design & Creative tools. Below, the differences that matter: verified pricing, editorial scores and who each one is really for.

aiCarousels: AI-powered carousel maker for LinkedIn, Instagram & TikTok — free plan, PRO from $12/mo. Pricing: from $12/mo. (data verified August 2026)

to Stories: to Stories is an iPhone app for designing and publishing Instagram Stories with photos, videos, collages, tweets, web pages, and more. Pricing: Free (iPhone app with optional in-app purchases not specified). (data verified July 2026)

Transparency: if you buy through our links we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Rankings cannot be bought. How we rate tools

At a glance

aiCarousels to Stories
Rating
Pricingfrom $12/moFree (iPhone app with optional in-app purchases not specified)
Pricing modelFreeFree
CategoryDesign & Creative
Visit website Visit website

Editorial scorecard

Editorial score from our review methodology — not user ratings.

Ease of use 8.5 8.5
Features depth 7.5 7.5
Value for money 8.0 9.0
Support quality 7.0 5.0
Integrations 5.5 4.0
Scalability 6.5 5.5
Documentation 6.0 4.5
Onboarding speed 8.0 8.0
Overall7.16.5

Frequently asked questions

What is aiCarousels?

AI-powered carousel maker for LinkedIn, Instagram & TikTok — free plan, PRO from $12/mo.

What is to Stories?

to Stories is an iPhone app for designing and publishing Instagram Stories with photos, videos, collages, tweets, web pages, and more.

How much do aiCarousels and to Stories cost?

aiCarousels: from $12/mo. to Stories: Free (iPhone app with optional in-app purchases not specified).

More comparisons

aiCarousels vs Adpiler Com aiCarousels vs Design.com aiCarousels vs BrandBird.app aiCarousels vs CleanShot X aiCarousels vs Creately to Stories vs Adpiler Com