Skip to content

RepairDesk vs TableCheck

Both are Marketplace tools. Below, the differences that matter: verified pricing, editorial scores and who each one is really for.

RepairDesk: RepairDesk is all-in-one repair shop management software for cell phone, computer, and small engine repair stores. Pricing: from $79/store/month. (data verified August 2026)

TableCheck: Discover how TableCheck works for booking Japan's best restaurants. Pricing, features, and alternatives. Pricing: Starting price not disclosed; free app available.. (data verified August 2026)

Transparency: if you buy through our links we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Rankings cannot be bought. How we rate tools

At a glance

RepairDesk TableCheck
Rating
Pricingfrom $79/store/monthStarting price not disclosed; free app available.
Pricing modelFree
CategoryMarketplace
Visit website Visit website

Editorial scorecard

Editorial score from our review methodology — not user ratings.

Ease of use 7.5 8.0
Features depth 8.5 7.0
Value for money 7.0 7.5
Support quality 7.5 6.5
Integrations 7.0 5.5
Scalability 8.0 6.0
Documentation 6.5 5.0
Onboarding speed 7.0 8.5
Overall7.46.8

Frequently asked questions

What is RepairDesk?

RepairDesk is all-in-one repair shop management software for cell phone, computer, and small engine repair stores.

What is TableCheck?

Discover how TableCheck works for booking Japan's best restaurants. Pricing, features, and alternatives.

How much do RepairDesk and TableCheck cost?

RepairDesk: from $79/store/month. TableCheck: Starting price not disclosed; free app available..

More comparisons

RepairDesk vs Microns.io RepairDesk vs Unstoppable Domains RepairDesk vs Magzter RepairDesk vs GPUs Market RepairDesk vs MetaMap TableCheck vs Microns.io